Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Welcome :)

WOW! Where to start? You know that feeling when you’re going through all your favorite beauty blogs to see if they updated? And the disappointment that comes with no update yet. Well, instead of sitting around waiting for my next fix…I decided to start my own blog! I’m planning on including product reviews, tutorials, FOTD’s swatches, Q&A’s and all that yummy stuff!

For my very first post I’m going to kick of a series for the summer and we’re going to call it 30 Looks in 30 Days. I’m going to (or attempt to) put up a different eyeshadow look everyday. I figure it will get me into the habit of posting daily and most of all it’ll be funnn. Here’s the first look, teal and taupe:

tealtaupe1

teal2

I’m not going to list what were the shadows used quite yet, because honestly I use a random mix of shadows! But I’ll try to do more looks in the future with shadows that are easily accessible.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Christiana says:

    Welcome to the beauty blogging world. đŸ˜€ Can’t wait to see more posts from you. đŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

