Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Rimmel Green Smoky

rimmel I used the Rimmel SpecialEyes in Green Go. I honestly am not too fond of this pallette, but it was the only one I brought with me! And I bought it when I didn’t know that much about makeup. It has a chunky consistency, and it’s not very well pigmented. I had to layer it on to get a good effect, and then it wouldn’t photograph well! But I’ll show you the pictures anyway…

This is what I mean by it won’t photograph well…

Photobucket

I got frustrated. And to add to that, my brother’s camera has trouble focusing!

Photobucket

Here’s an ok picture

Photobucket

Well, that’s my look number 2 [28 more to go!]. I think, it can only get better from here. Haha

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Pink Smoky FOTD « Nuts4makeup’s Weblog pingbacked on 8 years, 5 months ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

