Nuts4makeup's Weblog


« | Home | Buddha Balm »

Daiso Haul

Here’s the stuff I didn’t get to show you a couple days ago…I went to one of the coolest places ever, Daiso! It’s this Japanese store where they sell most things for $1.50 and if the item isn’t $1.50, you can bet it’s gonna be cheap! Here are Daiso store locations. I got an eyelash curler, a mini eyelash curler, false eyelashes and some black Jordana nailpolish…

daisohaul

The falsies look weird because I already trimmed them to fit my eye.

eyelashcurler

curlers

I love love love the gold eyelash curler! It works without having to press too hard and you really see the lashes lifted and curled! Unlike another curler I had…. >:I Anyway, the mini curler, I’m not too sure about. Maybe I’m doing it wrong, I dunno, but I don’t see a huge difference using the mini curler..which is ok cuz it only cost me a buck fifty! [I apologize for the sideways pics, I rotated them on photobucket, but it refuses to be rotated here!]

dearABshirt

I also got a t-shirt! It’s from this weird store where everything is $8.89 and under…yeh, I dunno? But it’s cute! And it’s from Amanda Bines’ clothing line, she makes clothes now I guess.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. lazy « Nuts4makeup’s Weblog pingbacked on 8 years, 10 months ago

Comments

  1. * fuzkittie says:

    Suhweeeet! I love Japanese store hauls!
    They make the best freakin lash curlers~
    That t-shirt is cute!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Roland says:

    Daiso AND Steve & Berry’s… lol SOMEONE went to eastridge!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * christiana says:

    booo. they don’t have any stores near me. 😦

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

