Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Smokey Grey EOTD

I did this eye the same as the one I did yesterday except with greys.

Face: EM Medium Tan + Medium Beige, Mark blush in after glo [? i think!]

Eyes: Milk of Magnesia [primer], TBS eyebrow powder, Pantina gel liner, TBS shimmer cubes in black velvet and dusted silver, my liner is black eyeshadow + homemade mixing medium

Photobucket

Photobucket

The pantina pallete, I don’t like it and it’s discontinued anyway, I just use it to try to make the colors more vibrant, but their “gel” eyeliners are pretty greasy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Black velvet and dusted silver. The streaky part on black velvet is where i dip my eyeliner brush when I apply it wet, I guess the eyeshadow on that part is now ruined but I don’t really care.

Photobucket

Look how much you get!! And the whole quad is under under 20 dollars.

Photobucket

I actually like this Mark blush, I’m sorry I forgot the name though! It’s most likely After Glo.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fuzkittie says:

    Damn, that’s a lot for under $20!
    I like your lashes, they look naturally luscious. ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Nikki says:

    just stumbled to your blog and lovely eyes!!! And I know about the Body Shop e/s and they are really a whole lot of product in one “cube” šŸ™‚ it’s pigmented as well! Just don’t know if they crease or not…does it crease on you?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * rasilla says:

    the first time I saw the cubes, I balked at it’s 22+ dollar price tag. I didn’t even think about how much product there was to justify the pricetag! In any case, apparently body shop is having sale on them now, and they are 15 bucks each…so I think I will be picking them up today! Thanks for motivating me even further to pick up my own set, and for realizing what a good deal it is šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

