Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Holy Grail Face Cleanser?

I have been using this cleanser for a few weeks now. What attracted me to it was that it is a moisture balancing cleanser and that’s exactly what my combo skin needs, balance! I haven’t had any bad reactions to it, no breakouts. It makes my skin feel clean and smooth after using it, with no extreme tight feeling to the skin. I still use a moisturizer [I’ll review that later, I REALLLY like my moisturizer too!] after this though because I’m not going to rely on the cleanser for its moisturizing properties. I can’t find anything bad to say about this cleanser..it’s inexpensive [about 5-6 bucks], you only need a small amount to do the job, it has vitamin E [great for fading scars!] and I can’t think of any reason why I would want to switch cleansers again [besides boredom and wanting to try something new!]. I would give it a 5/5.

Photobucket

Yeah, and that’s my dork butt who couldn’t hide from the mirror!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fuzkittie says:

    Olay makes some really great drugstore skincare products! =)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Christy says:

    I see you! hehehe. oo I have not tried ANY Olay products but maybe this time I might just have too. Great review 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

