Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Keeping it Simple

I left my eyeshadows at my other house so I only had eyeliner and I snuck some of my mom’s blush, which is Stila [pretty impressive, mom!] in Coral. I like that blush a lot, its realllly pigmented so you don’t need a lot. It’s also very soft and powdery, which is ok, but maybe some people prefer that their blush isn’t so powdery. It leaves a nice shimmery finish, without being too shimmery.

Photobucket

I LOOK LIKE A BOYYYY…

Photobucket

I wish you could see the blush better! The only way I could get it to show up on camera is to apply more, but then I’d be entering clown territory haha

Photobucket

The lipgloss is by bibo [it stands for “bring inner beauty out”] in the shade “first kiss.” I’m not exactly sure where to buy it from! I got it as a gift. I tried to take a cute lip pic a la Temptalia, but mine’s just crooked. hehe

Photobucket

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * audzilla says:

    DANGG girl, your lips look super cute, like those lipstick kisses left on envelopes.

    and you don’t look like a boy, unless you’re a girly boy that likes to look maganda!

    haha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * fuzkittie says:

    I love the way you did the liner, perfect! Very juicy lips too~ >_^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

