Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Somebody Stop ME!

I passed by this random beauty supply store in my area and there was this huge sign in the window saying “50% off EVERYTHING!” Yes…EVERYTHING! I have no idea why, they don’t seem to be closing. They have a bunch of high end hair products, buncha nail polishes, NYX, etc etc. I had to check it out! I was thisclose to picking up some Joico K-Pak hair reconstructor, but I already planned to get a much cheaper alternative at Ulta and use up all those buy one get one free coupons! So I held off telling myself that if I still felt that I “needed” things after shopping at Ulta, I would come back and ….go crazy. Hahah, no I would go crazy trying to decide what to get! But OMG, how often does 50% off everything happen though?!?

Oh yeah and I did a little haul at Ulta and I’ll write about it later! 😀

Leave a Reply

