Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Ulta Haul

I did a baby haul at Ulta yesterday using the BOGO free coupons. Let’s face it, all my hauls will be baby hauls cuz I’m a broke college student! But, I digress…

I finally got my hands on some L’oreal H.I.P. shadows! And NesssaryMakeup made me want some NYX Jumbo Lip Pencils

Photobucket

Photobucket

Riotus [L] and Flamboyant [R]. Ah they’re gorgeous!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I got this because Karen did a review of their shine conditioner and she liked it, and I’m easily persuaded by reviews haha. Plus it’s dirt cheap! Around 3 bucks for a bottle. I only tried them out once, so I don’t want to say yet if I like them or not, but I’ll do a proper review later.

All in all my haul cost me a whopping 11 bucks [gotta love coupons!], that’s kinda like paying 2 dollars an item…I just realized that now! Wow, I freaking love Ulta!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christy says:

    Oo nice haul esp. if you paid 11 bucks hehe. I’ve seen that papaya shampoo at the drugstores but never picked it up. Can’t wait for your review 😀

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

