Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Freeman Color Retention Shampoo and Deep Conditioner

I know I haven’t been here in a while! I’ll post extra to make up for it!

The shampoo: it works. I know this because I used my regular shampoo [Head & Shoulders] once when I was at my parents house and that shampoo stripped color from my hair! The smell puts me off a little. It doesn’t smell horrible, but it doesn’t smell good either. It has a coconut-y scent. I was surprised to see that the shampoo is colored hot pink, I love hot pink! haha. I give it a 4/5.

The conditioner: It was OK. It didn’t perform the miracles. I was looking for something to make my hair soft and shiny and fabulous! Maybe I was asking too much of a 3 dollar conditioner. Actually I think my Pantene conditioner works better. Perhaps I should leave it in for longer? One gripe I have about it is that it does not detangle your hair in the shower. I give the conditioner a 2.5/5 haha, well it doesn’t work, but I’m going to keep using it to finish it up and I’m going to look for something else to get my hair FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

