Nuts4makeup's Weblog



For Lip Balm Lovers

A quick post before I have to go back to work!

Want a lip balm that is dirt cheap, moisturizing and comes in a variety of flavors? The answer may be closer [and more nostalgic] than you think! I recently decided that my good old Chapstick brand chapstick outperformed many other lip balms that I’ve owned. I love the slippery, moisturizing feeling that it gives and can’t help but love the price. Each tube costs a little over a dollar! They have many new flavors out usually in a themed package [like Finding Nemo!]. I like the spearmint one and the fruit flavored ones. However, I have to say I’m not a fan of the Classic strawberry and cherry flavors because they taste bad, to me at least. Anytime my lips are chapped, I can slather this stuff on and it works wonders as an overnight treatment! So what are you waiting for? Go get some!

* And I will post up the eye of the…yesterday tutorial later today!

Leave a Reply

