Nuts4makeup's Weblog



ugly pics of me and Individual Collective Gallery Opening!

This is the look I did for the gallery opening. It turned out aright I guess. I used the lighter color of the Riotous L’oreal HIP duo and a grey shadow to contour. It looks pretty similar to my riotous look though. I’m not at home so I didn’t have access to my watermark and had to make a new one [not that anyone cares].

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

I was trying to decide if I wanted my bangs up or down
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last night was the opening of the Individual Collective’s gallery…opening.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fuzkittie says:

    Omg, I’m in love with your hair like that! It looks so goooood on you~~

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Anna says:

    haha i read your blog before that you hate looking like a little girl and wanna look sexy for the gallery opening…. OOOOHHH girllll!! hot hot hot! haha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * jiejie says:

    congratulations to the bf on his gallery opening! Those curls are sexy! the fringe suits you so well too. yours is done nicely. i’ll probably take your picture to my hairstylist next time to make sure i get that exact cut! Anyway I got the blotting papers from Alphabeauty on Ebay. When I was testing it out at first I got two packs from TerryYuen72. But Alphabeauty has a higher feedback. HTH ^_^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

