Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Bright Pink Lips

image source - socialitelife.celebuzz.com

image source - socialitelife.celebuzz.com

image source - socialitelife.celebuzz.com

image source - socialitelife.celebuzz.com

Alexis Bledel wore this bright lipstick to the premiere of Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants premiere. It really caught my eye and the color is very flattering on her! That’s awesome, I wanna rock fuschia lips too! The more I look at the pictures, the more I think she sorda look like a mix between Jennifer Garner and one of the Olsen twins haha. She looks more mature here, I think she’s hot!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christiana says:

    I really like this look too! πŸ™‚ Hmm… I may have to try to replicate this look… but use colors slightly different so they’re actually flattering on me. I don’t think that pink would look all that hot on my tanned skin. LOL. Thanks for sharing the look. πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Neeyuh says:

    I like this look too, but with my skintone I’m not too sure how it would look on me…I might try anyway though. haha.

    About your cmnt on the jabba’s…They came to my city too and the line was sooo long to get in the club that we didn’t even make it until they were almost done, I was sad. Hopefully they come back though.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * christy says:

    yeh cuz she has a cool skintone and blue eyes, so it would be a lot different for us to get this look! i want to find a lippie that would give this same effect for complements a medium-warm skintone

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  4. * aireen says:

    rory! haha she’s SOOO PRETTY πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  5. * imee says:

    oooh that looks really nice. you should go for it =)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

