Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Dramatic Milani Smokey

080808storm 012 copy

I’m finally putting my Milani eyeshadows to good use!

I used Storm on outer v and crease, Silver Bullet on inner lid, Mark eye-mark in Minx [a shimmery taupe] on outer lid. For the highlight I used a bunch of different shadows because it didn’t look right with just Snow Frost, but I don’t really remember all the stuff I used.

080808storm 009 copy

080808storm 007 copy

080808storm 016 copy
Milani Jumbo Pencil in Iced Coffee

080808storm 002 copy
Some drama for your mama

080808storm 011 copy

I said I would let you know about my hair…well, I didn’t notice a difference using the honey and olive oil mask. So, I’m still on the lookout for a deep conditioner that is affordable! [Or try to find Joico K-pak on sale!]

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fuzkittie says:

    Loving the hair, it’s sooo movie style. That second to last picture of you is amazing, it looks like a still from a movie.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * audzilla says:

    ouch! gurrl, you look FIERCE!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

