Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Temptalia’s Challenge and Horrible Makeup

I MADE IT!!

tempt1a

OMG that’s like the coolest thing that’s ever happened to me! lol. You can check it out for yourself here > Temptalia’s Smokey Eye Challenge

And now..for an unflattering pics of me. This is what I came up with for my Makeup Gone Wrong Challenge…some of the makeup gets washed out by the flash, it looked more WRONG in person! And I couldn’t wait to wash it off haha

dragqueen 002 copy

The look I was going for…lots of glitter and frost, cakey foundation, unflattering lip color plus obvious lipliner, severe contouring and fake looking eyebrows! I used everything that looked like a teeny bopper would use. Now that I think about it my makeup could have been a lot worse, but….let’s just not go there.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * chesamao says:

    I know this is random, but can you suggest a good liquid eyeliner?

    Thank you 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * nuts4makeup says:

    I’m currently using the Rimmel Underground liner and I like it. I used to use the Revlon Colorstay liquid liner too, but it’s more expensive than the Rimmel one. I heard the Wet & Wild liquid liner is good, I can’t say for myself though because I never used it.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * ewwwey says:

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!1

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

