Nuts4makeup's Weblog



New Stuff & Green EOTD

I’m back! I must really love you guys… 🙂

Here’s some goodies I got recently

Cubbies from the Dollar Tree. I like them because you can stack them!

ikea 005 copy

Plastic Bag holder from Ikea. Some girl passed by the plastic bag holders and looked at them and said “What the heck is that for?” and rolled her eyes. It’s something everyone needs they just don’t realize it yet. [That’s an original Dyno in the background].

ikea 006 copy

Toothbrush holder from Ikea. It’s so cute! I share the bathroom with a dude and one of these days the sink counter top will be filled with girly stuff and he will get scared.

ikea 012 copy

Something else I go nuts for….honey milk tea with tapioca! From the mom and pop donut shop near my house. The staff is sooo friendly there!

ikea 010 copy

See it’s the little things that make me happy 🙂 Oh wait, here’s a big new thing…

ikea 015 copy

New computer! Well, semi new. It was a hand-me-down from my dad cuz he’s always looking to upgrade his electronics. It’s a huge step up from my old piece o’crap laptop. [for those who are nosy and are gonna enlarge that picture, if you look carefully there’s a shoutout to xppinkx haha]

And now for makeup things…EOTD!

ikea 003 copy

ikea 001 copy

ikea 002 copy

I used a bunch of green shadows…yeh. I’m super lazy to list them, it’s amazing that I even posted this much so far. If you’re dying to know what I used then let me know. Oh yeh and did you noticed my eyebrows got magically fixed? I had them threaded last week! I’ll post on it later…I promise!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christiana says:

    Yay for electronic upgrades! 🙂 I just bought a new laptop too! 🙂 It’s bright cherry red too. Hehe. 🙂 Like yours, it’s a SIGNIFICANT upgrade from my SUPER CRAPPY ex-laptop. Hahahaha.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * audzilla says:

    i like the way you put on makeup, i get super irritated when i see people overdo it or don’t blend enough, and YAY for dollar stores and IKEA!! i love going to the dollar tree and browsing around, cuz everything is within my price range!!

    WHOOPEE for updates. make an lj now so you can read mines.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * aireen says:

    oo i really like the look on your & i’m curious as to what greens you used haha especially on the outside v, i’m looking for a jade greenish eye shadow (or what my head thinks is that color haha)
    & i love love love honey milk tea too! except i don’t really buy them, except the one from mitsuwa…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * nuts4makeup says:

    i used NYX lime green, and some T123 colors, they are sunshine lime and dark jewel green. yeh that’s another reason i didn’t list them because not everyone has access to T123 but she has her temporary store up… http://adornedwithgrace.ecrater.com

    on the outer V i used the dark jewel green with a touch of matte black shadow to darken it. and then NYX sahara for highlight. there ya go!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  5. * abby says:

    green is one of my fav colors and i love the look on you

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  6. * nuts4makeup says:

    thank you! yeh i tend to do greens a lot cuz it looks good with brown eyes!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

