Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Schick Intuition Razor

I got a free sample of Schick Intuition razor in the mail. I don’t know why because I don’t remember signing up for it, but that’s cool! I heard bad things about it before because the design is pretty weird, they give you the shaving cream already attached to the razor in the form of a bar that surrounds the razor, but once the bar is used up to the point where the head of the razor is there is no way to push the bar back up to use it.

amazon.com

image source: amazon.com

That’s ok though, at least it was free. I’m open to see what this thing can do and if it sucks I can go back to my trusty Venus razor!

I really would like to post more often, but now I don’t have photo editing software on my new computer so I can’t add my watermark to pictures or things like that so I don’t know what to do! Any suggestions?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * aireen says:

    when you upload on photobucket you can water mark on there 🙂
    i’m far too lazy to do that 😦 haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * yumeko says:

    if you upload to flickr, you can watermark it there as well
    i like flickr as you can organise your photos there etc

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  3. * nuts4makeup says:

    ohh ok! i think i’ll try that! i have both photobucket and flickr haha. could i resize my pictures there too?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  4. * anna says:

    i know in photobucket you can resize

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

