Nuts4makeup's Weblog



New Layout

Are you feeling this new layout? I felt like the old on was too narrow and sometimes my pictures would get cut off. Or are you the type of person who once you’re used to something, change makes you uncomfortable hahah..I’m like that sometimes so I’m not gonna be changing up the layout like on a monthly basis or anything like that.

Oh and I totally didn’t make the layout myself, it’s all thanks to wordpess. I used to dabble in html and very limited graphic design [ok ok, i got someone to make graphics for me! haha] but man, it takes a long time and I don’t even remember how to do it anymore. This will do for now..I want my room to be chocolate brown and granny apple green too!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * aireen says:

    haha im lazy to do anything with html now too haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * audzilla says:

    oo i likey the “talk bubble” that says “Leave a reply” and the arrow indicating the responses to the entry, that’s fancy shmancy.. honestly, i don’t know how i feel about the brown, it all matches, but i feel the green and blue characterize you cuz your cute (i mean HOT) and bubbly, but the brown kinda mellows everything out… when think holy i think bright.

    whatever.. HAHA. it’s really not that important. i think i was just SHOCKED to see the change, from bright white and shit to drk brown my mind is still adjusting.

    now i’m just rambling.. which is just another of my many forms of procrastination. cuz i have a HUGE micro test i need to study for.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Joel says:

    Hey Christy, I like your news layout and the color scheme. I also like the flowery things on the top. For some reason it reminds me of the Double Mint commercial with Chris “chocolaty” Brown.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * nuts4makeup says:

    aireen – yeh! i don’t have time for that html stuff anymore

    audg – did you think you were on the wrong site at first? haha

    uncle joel – haha doublemint

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  5. * audzilla says:

    to be honest, YES. i had to recheck the URL.. HAHAHAHAHA!!! how’dja know!?!?!

    *blushes*

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  6. * nuts4makeup says:

    you’re a dork hahah

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

