Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Stuff

Quick question – if I stocked up on Ly-na Pearl cream would any of you be willing to order some? I know it can be hard to find in some places and luckily for me, I have a bunch of Asian supermarkets around where I can buy it. Any takers? Comment here or hit me up at nuts4makeup@gmail.com

Since I’m asking you guys questions anyway here’s another [although not makeup related]. I have the opportunity to work 2 jobs and I’m not sure if I should take on the second one because I also go to school. Both jobs have its pros and cons so I don’t really want to choose one over the other. I’m really torn about what to do! And why couldn’t these job offers come earlier in the semester when I had hecka time on my hands?? I woulda took both just out of boredom! Hmm…decisions…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * yumeko says:

    would you be willing to ship the ly-na cream to Japan? ^^;;

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * audzilla says:

    wanna hook it up with some coconut oil?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * zoey says:

    how much would you sell it for? and how much would you ship it for (to australia)? hahah thaaaaaanks! XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * nuts4makeup says:

    I’m not sure, I would charge enough to cover shipping and the cost of the cream. I’m not trying to make money off of selling them, but I’m not trying to lose money either! haha I hear international shipping is around 5-7 dollars

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Rachel says:

    sure! would you be willing to send it to Singapore? and how much? intl shipping included of course.. 🙂

    im looking at around 6 tubs?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Camille says:

    Hi,

    I bought the green jar ‘Ly-Na nourish cream’. How is this cream different from ‘Ly-Na Pearl Cream’ in the pink jar?

    I don’t have much acne, but I would like to lighten my skin.

    thanks!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  7. * nuts4makeup says:

    I have both the creams and I don’t know what the difference is either! I know it’s different ingredients… I’m gonna try to go to the store tomorrow and ask them, cuz I’d really like to know too!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Adeline says:

    hi! am interested in getting one. will u ship to sg? 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

