Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Revlon Mix & Mingle Lipgloss

wnwHaul 002

They were on crazy discount at Walgreens! Revlon is phasing out this collection so all of it is at closeout prices! The texture is semi sticky and it feels moisturizing on my lips. There’s a faint lemon-y scent to it and no taste. Normally I wouldn’t pick out something like this because since there’s 3 colors in un-equal amounts, I would freak out if I liked one of the colors the best and I used it up before the others. Yeah I’m just weird like that. But I read a good review on it and the price was right so I decided to try it out. Plus I’m trying to get more brown lippies or glosses because, it’s weird, I always feel like they don’t look good in the tube but once its on lips, its really flattering! I would definately buy again, hopefully they don’t run out before I can get to them! Let me know if you want me to do swatches on the lips of these colors!

wnwHaul 026

in Hello Honey

wnwHaul 029

wnwHaul 033

in Meet Magenta [I started to play with it before I took the pic, woops]

wnwHaul 030

wnwHaul 036

I also got some nail polish in Rockin in Rubies. $1.99

wnwHaul 037

This is my DIY black frenchie! I normally don’t do french manicures. I’m just not that type of girl, but I saw a girl practicing her french mani with black nail polish and I thought it looked cool! I already know it won’t last though…I don’t take good care of my nails! haha

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Revlon Mix & Mingle Again « Nuts4makeup’s Weblog pingbacked on 8 years, 10 months ago

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    I love those lipgloss colors! I would usually pass up on lipglosses that weren’t in a tube, but the colors are gorgeous! I want some!! But, I can’t.. Haha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * audzilla says:

    is that sale still on? buy one get one free? cuz i hate that buy one get one half off crap.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * nuts4makeup says:

    anna: I knoww, the colors are hecka pretty. I want more!

    audg: Haha yeah I know. The sale should be on until sat. OH the Revlon ones are like on permanent sale cuz they’re gettin rid of that collection and then Wet n Wild is BOGOF and L’oreal lip products too for this week

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * anna says:

    I want some. But ugh, I don’t wanna spend anymore money. I just bought stuff yesterday. I swear, I have a problem. Haha. I freakin need to start blogging too! I will get my camera this weekend, not sure if I told you that already…..

    And I hate buy one, get one half off also. I don’t even bother with those.. Haha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

