Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Question for you – Leave in conditioner

Do you use a leave-in conditioner or detangler? Which do you recommend and why?
I desperately need one because my hair has been getting crazy tangled lately, I almost wanna just chop it all off. I’m interested in those generic brands from Sally Beauty which are actually named Generic Value Products! haha, they’re supposed to imitate higher end brands like Paul Mitchell or Matrix and there’s also the Beyond the Zone products which are a knockoff of Tigi I think.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Joel says:

    Way back in the day, when I had hair, I use to use this product called Aussie 3 Minute Miracle. I loved it!

    http://www.amazon.com/Aussie-Minute-Miracle-Reconstructor-Conditioning/dp/B000GCW1P4/ref=sr_1_71?ie=UTF8&s=hpc&qid=1226958818&sr=1-71

    I think they updated it to this:

    http://www.aussie.com/us/collections/moist/three_minute_deep.jsp

    oh wait… that’s not a leave-in… This is (which I also used this back in the day):

    http://www.aussie.com/us/collections/hair_insurance/leave_in.jsp

    hehe…

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * nuts4makeup says:

    Ohh I was reading reviews on Aussie too!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. * chesamao says:

    I like the smell of Leave-in conditioner better 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

