Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Dollar Store Find!

Thanks to Anna who generously donated these to me! Haha

Ten Beauty eyeshadows

I barely believed it myself…

ten 001

ten 003

ten 006

The bottom 6 colors are shimmery and the top 3 are semi-matte

ten 004

ten 009

Silky eyeshadow in “wheat”
ten 011

ten 008

FOTD

tenbeauty 006

The color got a bit washed out by the flash in the next pic

tenbeauty 004

I used #1 [the numbered swatches above] in the contour, number 2 along the upper lashline, then 3 for highlight. I didnt realize those other colors, the ones I used on the highlight were pretty shimmery, but luckily I didn’t use much because Kim Kardashian says you never use a shimmery highlight! The eyeshadows were applied on top of Urban Decay Primer Potion.

tenbeauty 003

Get some at the 99 cent store!!!

EDIT: “the single shadow was from the dollar store and the 9 shadow one was from target for like $2.99. But I bet I could have gotten it at the dollar store also cuz they have the brand there… haha” – Anna

Thanks for clearing that up! I was kinda thinking they wouldn’t sell that whole palette fo ra dollar haha

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    the single shadow was from the dollar store and the 9 shadow one was from target for like $2.99. But I bet I could have gotten it at the dollar store also cuz they have the brand there… haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Zuzu says:

    coool! so i kind of utterly failed at my ‘no buy til 09’. i hope ur doing better than i am!!

    i really like the look too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

