Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Another Hair Lemming


Proclaim Glossing Polish

  • Aloe and natural oils provide added protection against damage
  • Adds lustrous shine
  • Helps eliminate frizz
  • Helps strengthen hair

Protect your color while adding luxurious shine and smooth manageability to your hair with this product. Your hair will be stronger, feel smoother and look healthier. The aloe and other natural oils moisturize dry hair and protect it from further damage.

I’m pretty sure I have seen this at Target or wherever. I want it!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    I remember I used to have this thing called “Queen Helene Cholesterol Hair Conditioning Cream”. But this was when i didn’t care about makeup, hair or whatever. haha. I want to try using it again. They have it at sally’s and the price is really good…

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  2. * nuts4makeup says:

    haha my aunt used to use that! when i was younger..and i looked at it and i was like cholesterol is FAT! you’re putting fat on your hair!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * anna says:

    Haha. I think when I used it in the shower after I shampooed my hair, and then put that stuff in my hair while doing my other shower business. But I just read the directions online and it said too keep in hair for like 15-30 min. I think I’ll try it again. haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

