Nuts4makeup's Weblog



yay coastal scents!

I just wanted to, again, profess my love for the brushes that I bought at Coastal Scents…since I have had the opportunity for use it for some weeks now, I really appreciate their ability in application. Especially the deluxe buffer and skunk brush! O M G the buffer is so soft and I love the way it applies my foundation and the skunk brush, applies my blush naturally and beautifully! Like you can’t go wrong. It makes my other blush brush look mediocre. I hear adornedwithgrace minerals is selling two skunk brushes [they looked small in christiana’s video] for $9.99! I want them…but I don’t have the money to spend on backups right now. You should get them, and tell me about it…so I can live vicariously through you hahah

I can’t wait to get my CS gel liner and try that out!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    I think she wrote on my blog once that the skunk brushes she’s talking about is a dupe of MAC 188 (the small blusher one) and not the 187 (the one for foundation)… i would still wanna get the smaller ones, but… not now.. haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

