Nuts4makeup's Weblog



CS Gel Liner Review pt. 1

I don’t think my jar was filled all the way! Look at it…

From 2008-12-28

See how the left side is clear? I figure it’s a big air bubble

This is how it’s supposed to look like all the way around

From 2008-12-28

This is the side with the bubble

From 2008-12-28

Are you seriouss?? Don’t think I didn’t notice, Coastal Scents…because I noticed.

And the jar is smaller than I imagined. It’s the same size as a 5 gram sample jar, a little taller.  I didn’t put the ruler there on purpose, it was a coincidence haha

From 2008-12-28

I have the review on how the gel liner’s performance coming up!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    mine kinda looks like that also…..

    I also thought this was gonna be bigger, and when i got it, i was like….. eh? haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

