Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Eyeko Cosmetics!

I got a Christmas gift from Eyeko Beauty!

From eyeko
From eyeko

It’s their “pretty eyes” 5 in 1 eyeshadow cake!

It’s huge!

From eyeko

I have the one with purple, pinks and neutral colors. Eyeko has the cakes in smokey colors [purples, blues] and neutral [browns, bronze, tan].

From eyeko

Swatches

From eyeko
From eyeko

The tin should should last you a good while.  It reminds me of the Cargo packaging.

Enter code E143 for a free gift with purchase!

I want to make an order sometime after my b-day. Which is coming up the 11th! I’m turning sweet twenty-three. And yet I still look 17 [that’s what my uncle said] hah.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    cool cool free stuff.. haha

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  2. * gosherry says:

    they are amazing!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Sherry says:

    they are great! hope to get them soon.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

