Nuts4makeup's Weblog



My First MAC

This is the first MAC product that I bought for myself! And being the bargain crazed woman that I am, of course I got it at CCO! Like chyeah, of course! And of course I only bought one thing! Cuz I’m broke! Of course

Here it is, I have to admit the packaging just might make up for the fact that it’s out of my price range…

From macslimshine

Wooo, it’s a beauty! Can you tell I never buy high-end things…goodnesss

From macslimshine

And yeah, I took the pics while the boyfriend was pumping gas. That’s what you call blogging on the run!

Swatchie

From macslimshine

Sorry about the huge shadow. But you get the idea right, like MLBB [my lips but better], neutral-y color. It’s sorda darker in person though, but that’s what it looks like when the sun hits it.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Alma says:

    Hey christy!!! i was wondering where are cco’s around here in the bay area if there is any?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      Like gilroy, vacaville, and napa. Napa is pretty far from milpitas tho…I would say make the trek to gilroy or vacaville, cuz vacaville isn’t too bad, it’s like next to fairfield. Those are the only ones, they’re only at outlets.

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

