Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Royal Brushes from Michael’s

From 013009

From left to right:

I got this brush as a flat concealer brush cuz believe it or not, I never had a real concealer brush until now!

This brush I bought to apply shadow to my lower lashline

This one looks a lot like the concealing brush. I plan to use it for foiling [applying eyeshadow or pigments wet]

Since I’ve been using my fine eyeliner brush a lot lately, I decided to get this for an eyeliner brush too because it’s kinda like a mix between an angled lining brush and a fine lining brush. It seems sturdier to me and I also have a lot of control.

So if you have a Michael’s craft store in your area, check these out. They’re almost always on sale! And the Royal brushes are especially cheap, just feel the bristles first to see if they’re soft enough for makeup use. Link to my other post about craftstore brushes.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sanae says:

    Woohoooo! Can’t wait to see all the great make-up tutorials your gonna do with these new brushes (hint, hint) haha 😉

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

