Nuts4makeup's Weblog



“From One Broke College Student to Another”

HAHA that’s what she said when she gave me the gift. But coming from a broke college student, she managed to get me some awesome stuff!

From from anna

Body butter, cuz my boyfriend was gonna buy me body butter but he failed in doing so hahah

Kabuki brush, I was thinking about getting a new, larger kabuki too! She just read my mind!

Maybelline Line Stylist lipliner in pink. I like that it’s pink, but slightly brown so it’s natural too

Perfume samples Prada and SJP Covet

NYX Round Lipstick in Circe, YAY it’s nude and it’s NYX! This will probably only make me want to buy more

MAC pigment samples! and a sample of CS silica powder

*not pictured* this cute travel case of 5 gram jars and mini squeeze bottles filled with different hair serums! Ah I love it! And one of the jars has MAC brush cleanser in it…so I can wash one brush, LOL. I love you Anna! By the way she has a blog of her own and has cool posts and she actually uses MAC stuff and does a lot of FOTDs of which I am too broke and lazy to do haha.

From from anna

From left to right:
MAC pigments in Fairy Lite, Pinked Mauve, Sweet Sienna, Off the Radar

These swatches remind me why people buy MAC pigments which give you a ridiculous amount you can’t use up and are not even cheap at the same time….cuz the colors are freakin gorgeousss! I don’t even wear orange eyeshadow ever but that Off the Radar is sexy, I’m gonna have to use it in a look one of these days!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * anna says:

    Hey you posted it! Cool! I better see some fotds missy!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Sanae says:

    Wohooo! That’s so very nice. I love getting gifts!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

