Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Milani EOTD

This is the post best friend has been waiting for…hahaha

From brown052709

I did a sultry brown look because I was discussing with my best friend that I was bored and that I really wanted to go out, but didn’t have anywhere to go so instead I blog! I wanted to do a video originally, but I couldnt get the camera set up in a position where I could sit and you can see my whole head so maybe some other time…

Oh yeh, and I did a kinda tutorial too!

Products used:

Face
Revlon Colorstay Foundation in Medium Beige [not my shade but I just used it since I knew I would wash it off soon]

Eyes
UDPP
Milani shadows

From brown052709

Jane mineral gel liner
NYX Slate jumbo eye pencil
Wet’n’Wild waterproof eyeliner in black

From brown052709
From brown052709
From brown052709
From brown052709
From brown052709
From brown052709
From brown052709
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * BESTFREIND says:

    hahaha awwww YAY!!! ive bin waiting on this post for ever!!!
    i love it dude and good job =)
    too bad i cant try it out myself cuz i dont wear makeup, and for obvious reasons!!
    FUCK MICHELLE PHAN!! NUTS4MAKEUP ALL THE WAY!!

    (ok jk on fuck michelle phan cuz i really like her videos)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      HAHA yeh i can’t lie, i gotta watch ricebunny videos too.i think it’s her voiceovers, they’re so soothing lol

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
      • * BESTFREIND says:

        yeah i know right… rarely do i hear soothing voice from an asian =p

        and she hot! hahaha

        Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * aireen says:

    i love browns! i’ve been doing a lot of brown looks lately too haha

    your skin looks great! what are you using?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      i’m using…flash! haha it drowned out the picture. yeh, i haven’t changed my routine in a while

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

