Nuts4makeup's Weblog



TKB Trading Eyeshadow Kit

*PIC HEAVY* well, at least for me it’s pic heavy…haha

$19.00 from TKBTrading.com

You get:

From TBK

Gloves, Spatulas, plastic baggies

From TBK

Eyeshadow brush

From TBK

Dust mask [i got the kitty one, YESSS!]

From TBK

8 jars, lids, sifters [top view]

From TBK

[side view]

From TBK

Matte texture Base

From TBK

Pop Mica colors

From TBK

To reach the 19.50 minimum, I also ordered a sample of titanium dioxide, which is a matte white

From TBK

This is the difference in color between the matte texture base [L] vs. the titanium dioxide[R]. The titanium dioxide is more opaque

From TBK

I want to order other matte colors too so that I can have a wider range of finishes for my eyeshadows and to give them more depth. If you go under the crafts section of the site and click on “This That”, you can add the Freebie Sampler to your cart. It is the stuff that they allow you to have 1 each for free, for example mini tweezers, a small travel brush…etc.

From TBK
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hazel says:

    I did a HUGE TKB haul at the end of last year and I’ve been putting off blogging/vlogging about it because its just so HUGE haha. A lot of people just use the mica’s as eyeshadow’s. I havent even pulled mine out. I went totally overboard!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      haha did you buy 100 dollars worth to get free shipping? you know they’re just located in oakland, and you can do pick up! hahah.

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
      • * Hazel says:

        Nooo…. I got like… $40 worth I think lol. I totally didnt know they were located in Oakland! Oh dude, lame lol.

        Gah, now I wanna make another haul lol!

        Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Flavia says:

    Hi!!!!!!!!!!! How much was the shipping????
    Thankssssssssssss!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      the shipping was $4.95 for my order. i think they calculate the shipping by weight. they add sales tax to certain states too.

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
      • * Flavia says:

        Thanks!!!!!!!!!!
        Kissessssssssss!!!

        Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  3. “‘: I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ‘*.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

