Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Revlon Runway Collection

From nailsNlashes

Here I’m using their lashes in Lush [ooh LUSH! haha] I have it on my right eye for comparison. I wish I was born with these lashes, they’re gorgeous!

From nailsNlashes
From nailsNlashes

The intensifying lashes are really long, I guess that’s why they call it “Fantasy Lengths”. When I used the lashes I cut a small part off and just used it on the ends of my lashline. When I read the back of the box, it said that it comes with a lash applicator and I was wondering where that was because my box was open and I didn’t see a lash applicator, and then I found it! It’s tucked into the instructions and looks like this…

From nailsNlashes

Also, the Intensifying lashes are have a self-adhesive. It’s a sticky strip, and they give you another set of replacement strips to continued use

From nailsNlashes

GIVEAWAY ALERT!!!

Revlon Runway Collection

It’s my first ever giveaway! The winner will receive 4 boxes of the Revlon artificial nails. Each box contains a cute nail buffer too. There are 3 boxes for finger nails and 1 box for toenails, and the toenail box is “2 kits in 1 box” so you get 48 instead of the usual 24 nails!

From nailsNlashes
From nailsNlashes

To enter, add a comment introducing yourself and tell me how you found my little blog! I’d like to see who reads this stuff, so all you lurkers come out and play! 😀 I will choose a winner at midnight Tuesday July 14th so you have a whole week to enter! The winner will be chosen through random.org, one entry per person!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hazel says:

    OMGGG where’d you find the lashes? I’ve been on the look out for them! I have no idea how to use lash glue LOL.

    And of course, I found your blog through JR’s blog! =]

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      they have it at the american canyon walmart! hahah

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Amy says:

    Hi, there,

    Believe it or not, I found you and your blog just because I’m searching for the Revlon artificial nails!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      hi amy! haha, whatta coincidence!

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Jennifer says:

    Hi, found your blog from clicking on random other links. Haha, really can’t remember! but have been a silent reader for a while now. Always wanted to try these! thanks for posting!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  4. * beej says:

    i keep seeing these online everywhere but never see them at the store lol. i found you blog thru random clucks of other peoples blogs…then i saved the link in my bookmarks

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  5. Awesome giveaway! I found your blog months and months ago; I googled something and your blog came up. I don’t even remember what it was! Anyway, I’ve been keeping up with your blog on Google Reader ever since!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  6. * thuy says:

    hey! i’ve been a lurker for a while now. hehe…but i`ve found your blog thru the lyna pearl cream search and you were kind enough to buy and send them to me. =)

    btw, i love reading your blog. ^_*

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Jae says:

    Hi :). I found your blog by looking up Revlon lashes. I’ve been thinking about trying them and was doing some research. Thanks for the opportunity!

    Jae

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

