Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Aqua EOTN

Products Used:

Rimmel Lasting Finish 16 hr foundation in Soft Beige
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Jumbo eyeshadow pencil in Slate
Eyeshadow sample of Sparkling Aqua [It’s a Testing 123 Mineral eyeshadow that didn’t make it to the final website]
Isadora eyeshadow
Jane mineral gel liner

From minna071009

First apply eyeshadow primer. Apply NYX Slate as a base. I use it to intensify the color, but I don’t use a lot because eyeshadow pencils tend to crease on me

From minna071009

Apply T123 Sparkling Aqua. Keep applying until you reach Desired coverage

From minna071009

I used the Isadora shadow to blend my brow and lid color, but I didn’t use much cuz after I applied it I noticed it has a bit of green to it. I used the Jordana Opal for the brow bone. It’s a good color for highlighting since it’s matte, but it has a tiny bit of blue duochrome to it so this shadow isn’t really versatile for any look.

From minna071009

The lighting is weird in this picture

From minna071009

My boyfriend didn’t like my shirt!

From minna071009
From minna071009
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * audzilla says:

    i like your shirt. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      thank you, i like it too haha

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

