Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Scent

From 2009-09-01, batiste

Before [i let my bangs get oily just for you guys! šŸ˜‰ haha]

From 2009-09-01, batiste
From 2009-09-01, batiste

How to use:

SHAKE CAN BEFORE USE AND IN BETWEEN SPRAYS. Hold can approximately 30 cm from hair and spray lightly, giving even coverage. Use fingertips to massage through hair and leave for a few moments. Brush product out, preferably using a natural bristle brush.

After

I took these with the function on my camera ISO 3200, it just makes the pic look like it was taken from a webcam! Does anyone know what it’s used for? Anyway here are my “webcam pics” haha

From 2009-09-01, batiste
From 2009-09-01, batiste
From 2009-09-01, batiste

This product is great for touching up your roots when after your hair was styled/blown out, so that you can keep the style for another day and still be fresh. I think hair is healthier when you don’t over wash it anyway, I mostly just wash my bangs on a daily basis. The scent smells powdery and a bit like pineapple I think? Cuz it’s supposed to be tropical! The best part about it is the spray helps to add volume to your hair!

I just learned in one of my classes that hospitals will sometimes use dry shampoo while giving patients a bed bath. Cool!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hazel says:

    Weird. I hate putting things in my hair.

    ISO makes the lighting brighter, at least that’s what I’ve noticed when I take pictures and the higher the ISO, the faster the shutter… unless you set it to not be fast. Or something. Dont quote me, its just what I’ve noticed lol.

    I’m still trying to figure out my SX10IS =\ I dont even know where to find my shutter!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  2. Oh man! I’ve heard great things about that stuff. Thanks for posting pix. I think I may be convinced to purchase it now. It looks like it really does it’s job well!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Brent says:

    actually that is my public blog šŸ˜‰
    i should show you my secret one, one day

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

