Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Monday Poll

It’s the Monday poll from MakeupandBeautyBlog.com! I ❤ Karen & Tabs 🙂 And she's from the bay area, hey girl heyy!

1. Mood:
I’ll be in a better mood once I finish up some homework and then I can dick around and do whatever I want!
2. What do you use to clean your makeup brushes?
I use shampoo, or face wash that I no longer use on my face. I also have Dr. Bronners castille soap in Lavender. I’ll use almost anything haha
3. Wide-legged jeans — yea or nay?
I’m gonna have to say no, I can’t see it being flattering on a short girl like me
4. The last book that made you cry?
I read a variety of things, but none were tearjerkers
5. Do you wear bracelets?
no, I do wear a watch though
6. Have you ever cut your own bangs?
Heck yeah! My hair grows really fast and I don’t get haircuts often, but I will trim or cut my bangs. After you get practice, it’s easy!
7. Are you a procrastinator?
who isn’t? I have been trying to get into the habit of getting the grunt work out of the way, cuz I’d much rather be working on my blog, making perfumes, knitting, sleeping, watching the office…
8. Favorite cookie?
Mmm, I love cookies. the Mrs. Fields butter toffee cookie is to die for!
9. I always knew I’d…
have a fabulous life. Nails done, hair done, everything big! Not quite Kim Kardash status yet, but I’m on my way!
10. Weekly goals:
Make a couple videos and or written posts, make perfume samples to give out to some lucky folks (details to come), exercise at least once this week (come on, lazyass!)

Now it’s your turn to fill out the poll in the comments section below 🙂

Leave a Reply

