Nuts4makeup's Weblog



Do Crest Whitestrips Work?

I decided my teeth needed an intervention. I decided to try the Crest Whitestrips Classic because I tried them before a long time ago, except that two other family members shared a box with me, so you can imagine we each would not see a dramatic difference. So I’m giving it another go, with my very own box this time! i bought this kit a wihle ago, almost 2 weeks ago, but I have to admit I haven’t been consistent in using it because 1) I’m lazy and 2) it started to make my teeth sensitive so i needed to get toothpaste for sensitive teeth.

Here are my results so far! And I would like to say that I don’t think my teeth were THAT YELLOW when I first started, but the lighting in my room is really yellow and so…yeh. I really should just take my progress pictures in the afternoon from now on huh? Hahah

From crest
From crest

I already am starting to see a difference! So I’m gonna give it another week, I don’t know how many times I’ll be able to use it during that time, but I’ll update next week!


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Dee says:

    It tokk me about a week or so to whiten with those strips. The only I hat eabout it is how sensitive my teeth and gums were after that.

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 11 months ago
    • * nuts4makeup says:

      it makes you gums sensitive?? yeh i get paranoid about having sensitive teeth cuz that’s no fun

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 11 months ago


Leave a comment